Vælgerforeninger

VENSTRE ØSTBORNHOLM

Formand:
Jan Rasch-Andersen
Limensgade 17, 3720 Aakirkeby
Tlf. 20 49 33 36
info@ejendomsservice-bornholm.dk

Næstformand:
Jacob Jensen
Bølshavn 41, 3740 Svaneke
Tlf. 56 47 00 20 / 20 41 20 57
jj@granhoej-bornholm.dk

Kasserer og sekretær:
Aage Larsen
Haregade 15, 3720 Aakirkeby
Tlf. 56 97 50 75 / 21 76 08 62
aage.larsen@venstrebornholm.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Birgitte Koefoed-Ipsen
Smålyngsvejen 11, 3720 Aakirkeby
Tlf. 56 97 82 86
bkipsen@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Vivian Munch Petersen
Ndr. Strandvej 55, Tejn 3770 Allinge
40 14 16 30
vica@godmail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Kell Kure
Ibskervej 36, 3730 Nexø
Tlf. 5649 3997
kellkure@gmail.com

Suppleanter:

Ingrid Tolstrup
Klemenskervej 33, 3760 Gudhjem
Tlf. 56 48 41 86
ingridtolstrup@pc.dk

Lars Bredo
Sverigesvej 24, 3730 Nexø
27 85 76 84
l.bredo@gmail.com  


VENSTRE RØNNE

Niels Garde, formand
Mulebyvej 24, 3700 Rønne
Tlf.  20 28 56 04
niels-garde@hotmail.com

Ole Dreyer, næstformand
Brovangen 8, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 56 95 32 15 / 30 18 19 40
ole.dreyer@outlook.dk

Bent Gudbergsen, kasserer
Laksegade 13, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 40 33 68 33
bentgudbergsen@hotmail.com

Else Merete Knoop, sekretær
Stavelund 8, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 31 45 40 50 / 56 95 59 13
else.merete.knoop@live.dk

Erik Lund
Blykobbevej 8, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 24 89 89 78
lund@blykobbevej.dk

Vibeke Møller Jensen
Bølshavn 56, 3740 Svaneke
Tlf. 22 81 07 67 / 32 52 19 45
vibekemollerjensen@hotmail.com

Jacob Schødt Larsen
Hasselløkken 7, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 56 91 17 25

Sandra Folmand, VU-medlem
Nørre Løkke 4, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 24 61 02 06
sandrafolmand@yahoo.dk

Sebastian Bærnthsen, VU-medlem
Borgmester Nielsensvej 82, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 21 81 20 42
Seb.baernthsen98@gmail.com

Carl de Fontenay, 1. suppleant
Søndre Villavej 2, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 30 54 18 47
carl.de.fontenay@gmail.com

Jens Møller Jensen, 2. suppleant
Bølshavn 56, 3740 Svaneke
Tlf. 22 81 07 67 / 32 52 19 45

VENSTRE VESTBORNHOLM

Formand:
Niels Koefoed-Holm
Brogårdsvej 33, Nyker, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 56 96 32 28 / 20 41 32 28
peter_koefoed_holm@privat.dk

Bjarne Stefaniuk
Strandgade 25, 3790 Hasle
Tlf. 56 96 52 15 / 21 27 49 47
bjarne.stefaniuk@msn.com

Gert Sørensen
Lundshøjvej 17, 3782 Klemensker
Tlf. 56 96 67 05
gertsoernsen@godmail.dk

Holger Kofod
Vang 10, 3790 Hasle
Tlf. 56 96 90 05
ihk@pc.dk

Claus Lind
Simblegårdsvej 26,3790 Hasle
mobil. 21 24 39 96
claus@fam-lind.dk

Casper Rønne-Hansen
Årsballevej 43, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 56 96 34 10
mail@hoscasper.dk

Tage Mortensen
Kirkemarksvej 64, Nyker, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 61 66 63 60
tage.m@hotmail.com

Arne Mikkelsen
Pluggegårdsvej 26, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 56 96 32 72
arne@dbubornholm.dk

Niklas Pedersen
Dalslundevej 13, 3790 Hasle
Tlf. 21 72 46 58
np21724658@live.dk