Vælgerforeninger

VENSTRE ØSTBORNHOLM

Formand:
Lars Bredo
Sverigesvej 24, 3730 Nexø
27 85 76 84
l.bredo@gmail.com

Næstformand:
Jan Rasch-Andersen
Limensgade 17, 3720 Aakirkeby
Tlf. 20 49 33 36

Kasserer og sekretær:
Aage Larsen
Haregade 15, 3720 Aakirkeby
Tlf. 21 76 08 62
aage.larsen@venstrebornholm.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Birgitte Koefoed-Ipsen
Smålyngsvejen 11, 3720 Aakirkeby
Tlf. 56 97 82 86
bkipsen@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Vivian Munch Petersen
Ndr. Strandvej 55, Tejn 3770 Allinge
40 14 16 30
vica@godmail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Kell Kure
Ibskervej 36, 3730 Nexø
Tlf. 5649 3997
kellkure@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Ingrid Tolstrup
Muradamsvej 12, 3770 Allinge
Tlf. 56 48 41 86

Suppleanter:

Jacob Jensen
Bølshavn 41, 3740 Svaneke
Tlf. 56 47 00 20 / 20 41 20 57
jj@granhoej-bornholm.dk

Frederik Tolstrup
Dalegaardsvej 11, 3720 Aakirkeby
mobil 61 78 75 06
frederiktolstrup@hotmail.com

VENSTRE RØNNE

Formand: Jens Møller Jensen
Bølshavn 56, 3740 Svaneke
Tlf. 22 81 07 67 / 32 52 19 45
hvilshoj4036@hotmail.com

Næstformand: Ole Dreyer, 
Brovangen 8, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 56 95 32 15 / 30 18 19 40
ole.dreyer@outlook.dk

Kasserer: Bent Gudbergsen
Laksegade 13, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 40 33 68 33
bentgudbergsen@hotmail.com

Sekretær: Jens-Ole Landschoff
Aakirkebyvej 130, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 56 95 65 98
jensole.landschoff@gmail.com

Medlem: Erik Lund
Blykobbevej 8, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 24 89 89 78
lund@blykobbevej.dk

Medlem: Vibeke Møller Jensen
Bølshavn 56, 3740 Svaneke
Tlf. 22 81 07 67 / 32 52 19 45
vibekemollerjensen@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Else Merete Knoop
Stavelund 8, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 21 75 37 59 / 23 74 19 25 / 56 95 59 13
else.merete.knoop@live.dk

VENSTRE VESTBORNHOLM

Formand:
Niels Koefoed-Holm
Brogårdsvej 33, Nyker, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 56 96 32 28 / 20 41 32 28
peter_koefoed_holm@privat.dk

Bjarne Stefaniuk
Strandgade 25, 3790 Hasle
Tlf. 56 96 52 15 / 21 27 49 47
bjarne.stefaniuk@msn.com

Gert Sørensen
Lundshøjvej 17, 3782 Klemensker
Tlf. 56 96 67 05
gertsoersen@godmail.dk

Holger Kofod
Vang 10, 3790 Hasle
Tlf. 56 96 90 05
ihk@pc.dk

Brian Kofoed
Bedegadevej 44,3782 Klemensker
Mobil 61 15 15 93
brian.kofoed@brk.dk

Casper Rønne-Hansen
Årsballevej 43, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 56 96 34 10
mail@hoscasper.dk

Tage Mortensen
Kirkemarksvej 64, Nyker, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 61 66 63 60
tage.m@hotmail.com

Renate Hendriksen
Dyndegårdsvej 24, Årsballe, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 20 13 68 03
hendriksen@pc.dk

Niklas Pedersen
Dalslundevej 13, 3790 Hasle
Tlf. 21 72 46 58
np21724658@live.dk